The team


EAF executive team composed of volunteers, committed Aikido practitioners

Board members


Jerzy Pomianowski
Chairman
pomianowski@aikido-eu.org

Gergő Pasqualetti
Secretary
pasqualetti@aikido-eu.org

Plamen Youroukov
Treasury
youroukov@aikido-eu.org

Francisco Dias
Board member
dias@aikido-eu.org

Thomas Domroess
Board member
domroess@aikido-eu.org


Executive team


Eszter Orgován
Data Protection Officer
dpo@aikido-eu.org

Adrienn Szakács
Gender Officer
gender@aikido-eu.org

Helena Dovzhenko
Chief Designer
design@aikido-eu.org

Antonis Kryonis
Erasmus Working group
erasmus@aikido-eu.org

Martin Frankovič
European Week of Sport Working group
ewos@aikido-eu.org

Michaël Ameye
Content writer
michael.ameye@aikido-eu.org

Ferenc Skornyák
Webmaster
webmaster@aikido-eu.org

Saša Starovojtov
Branding Advisor
sasa@aikido-eu.org